Corporate Angel Network Call Corporate Angel Network
at (914) 328-1313.
About Us Corporate Information Patient Information Volunteers Information Donations & Support News Contact Us

Become a Corporate Angel
Logistics
Registration

Seats Needed
Other Corporate Support
Frequently Asked Questions

"The Corporate Angel Network makes it very easy to support a vital humanitarian mission. I encourage any company to consider joining this very worthwhile effort."

– Roger A. Enrico,
former Chairman and CEO at Pepsico


Fuel Discount's for Corporate Angel Network Patient Flights

National Air Transportation Association and Corporate Angel Network are partnering to help cancer patients receive life extending treatment. Please join us by providing fuel discounts to Corporate Angel Network flights with cancer patients onboard.

FBO Benefits:
  • Participation is optional
  • FBO decides the amount of fuel discount.
  • Participating FBO's will be listed below as giving discounts for CAN flights. Flight departments can check this list online before going to a specific airport.
  • CAN will publicize the program and inform each of our 500 plus corporations.
  • FBO's can drop out at any time by notifying CAN to be removed from the list.
Participating Corporation Benefits:
  • Give an empty seat to a cancer patient and receive a fuel discount from participating FBO's listed below:

FBO's, click here to sign up.

A/P Desig City FBO Name Phone Number Contact
ALN St. Louis/E. Alton Aaero Aviation Services, Inc. (618) 258-7900 info@AaeroAviation.com
www.aaeroaviation.com
AAO Wichita Midwest Corporate Aviation (316) 636-9700 aircraft@midwestaviation.com
www.midwestaviation.com
ABI Abilene Abilene Aero (325) 677-2601 csr@abileneaero.com
www.abileneaero.com
AFW Fort Worth Avitat Alliance (817) 890-1000 scott.tychsen@exbe.com
www.allianceairport.com
APA Englewood Denver JetCenter (303) 790-4321 Tessa@denverjetcenter.com
www.Denverjetcenter.com
AXH Arcola Houston Southwest Airport (281) 431-2581 customerservice@houstonairport.com
www.Houstonairport.com
BF Seattle Galvin Flying Services, Inc. (206) 268-5722 scottj@galvinflying.com
www.galvinflying.com
BFI Seattle Galvin Flying Services, Inc. (206) 763-0350 linecsr@galvinflying.com
www.galvinflying.com
BGR Bangor Avitat Bangor (207) 992-4582 cfleming@flybangor.com
www.flybangor.com
BOI Boise Western Aircraft Inc (208) 338-1833 lineservice@westair.com
www.westair.com/fbo
BTL Battle Creek, MI Duncan Aviation (269) 969-8400 btl.flightdesk@duncanaviation.com
www.duncanaviation.com
BVI Beaver Falls Prospect Aviation Corporation (724) 843-3222 lineservice@prospectaviation.com
www.prospectaviation.com
CDW Caldwell Mac Dan Aircraft Service (973) 227-1180 gnelson@macdan.com
www.macdan.com
CGF Cleveland/
Cuyahoga County
The Cleveland Jet Center (216) 261-8800 athayer@clevelandjetcenter.com
www.clevelandjetcenter.com
CRQ Carlsbad, Ca Jet Source, Inc. (760) 438-0877 flightsupport@jetsource.com
www.jetsource.com
DHN Dothan Flightline of Dothan (334) 983-5555 info@flightlineofdothan.com
www.flightlineofdothan.com
ENL Centralia Airgo Inc. (618) 533-1643 airgo@midwest.net
www.flyairgo.com
EWB New Bedford Sandpiper Air (508) 991-7660 operations@sandpiperair.com
www.sandpiperair.com
FSD Sioux Falls SD Maverick Air Center (605) 271-2282 bruceg@maverickaircenter.com
maverickaircenter.com
FLL Ft. Lauderdale Jetscape (954) 359-9991 customerservice@jetscapefbo.com
www.jetscapefbo.com
FMN Farmington, NM Bisti (505) 324-0055 dcitta@zianet.com
www.vistaaviation.com
FXE Ft. Lauderdale Banyan Air Service (954) 491-3170 bgarghill@banyanair.com
www.banyanair.com
FXE Ft. Lauderdale Aztec Jet Center/
Sano Aviation
(954) 351-2003 sanojetcenter@aol.com
www.sanojetcenter.com
GEG Spokane XN Air, LLC (509) 455-5204 carcher@xnair.com
www.xnair.com
GON Groton Lanmar Aviation (860) 446-8621 info@lanmaraviation.com
www.lanmaraviation.net
GGG Longview KRS Express Inc. Aviation (903) 643-2010 shay@krs-aviation.com
www.krs-aviation.com
GNV Gainesville University Air Center (352) 335-4681 Bill@universityaircenter.com
www.universityaircenter.com
GPZ Grand Rapids Airways Aviation Center (218) 326-1226 airways@paulbunyan.net
www.airwaysaviation.com
ILG Wilmington Aero Taxi, Inc. (302) 328-3430 fbo@aerotaxi.com
www.aerotaxi.com
ISP Ronkonkoma Mid Island Air Service/
New York Jet
(631) 588-5400 mias46@midislandair.com
www.midislandair.com
IWS Houston West Houston Airport (281) 492-2130 woody@westhoustonairport.com
www.westhoustonairport.com
IXD Kansas City Beech Craft (913) 532-4800 scott.tychsen@exbe.com
www.executivebeechcraft.com
KGPT Gulfport Biloxi Million Air (228) 701-0400 aelias@millionair.com
www.millionair.com/gpt
KUGN Waukegan, IL DB Aviation (800) 638-4990 charter@dbaviation.com
www.dbaviation.com
LNK Lincoln, NE Duncan Aviation (402) 479 1597 lnk.frontdesk.group@duncanaviation.com
www.duncanaviation.com

MCC Sacramento McClellan Jet Services (877) 977-5387 info@mcclellanjetservices.com
www.mcclellanjetservices.com
MCI Kansas City Beech Craft (816) 243-6440 scott.tychsen@exbe.com
www.executivebeechcraft.com
MFR Medford Jet Center Medford (541) 770-5314 danny@jetcentermfr.com
www.jetcentermfr.com
MFR Medford Million Air Medford (541) 842-2254 infonow@millionairmrf.com
www.millionairmrf.com
MKC Kansas City Beech Craft (816) 842-8484 scott.tychsen@exbe.com
www.executivebeechcraft.com
MLU Monroe JPS Aviation (318) 387-0222 Jason.bullock@volvorents.com
www.volvorents.com
MRB Martinsburg, WA Aero-Smith, Inc. (304) 262-2507 kbrosius@flyaerosmith.com
www.flyaerosmith.com
MTJ Montrose Black Canyon Jet Center (970) 249-7111 CustomerService@BlackCanyonJet.com
www.BlackCanyonJet.com
MVN Mount Vernon, IL SRT Aviation (618) 244-7746 mattsayle202@msn.com
mtvernonairport.com
OKV Winchester Winchester Aviation (540) 662-5786 okv.customerservice@comcast.net
OWB Owensboro MidAmerica Jet (270) 926-6700 cgoetz@midamericajet.com
www.midamericajet.com
PMP Pompano Beach, FL Anthony Aviation Center (954) 943-6050 jhamilton@anthonyaviation.net
info@anthonyaviation.net
PSC Pasco Bergstrom Aircraft Inc. (800) 746-6271 Info@bergstromaircraft.com
www.bergstromaircraft.com
QAZO Kalamazoo, MI Duncan Aviation (269)-343-2548 azo.flightdesk@duncanaviation.com
www.duncanaviation.com
RKD Rockland Downeast Air (207) 594-2171 fbo@downeastair.com
www.downeastair.com
RWI Rocky Mount Air Care, Inc. (252) 977-1717 richard@aircareav.com
www.aircareav.com
RYY Atlanta Preferred Jet Center (770) 422-2345 andrew@preferredjet.com
www.preferredjet.com
SDL Scottsdale Scottsdale AirCenter (480) 951-2525 mschultz@aircenter.biz
www.aircenter.biz
STP St. Paul St. Paul Flight Center (651) 227-8108 dlessard@stpaulflight.com
www.stpaulflight.com
SUS St. Louis, MO Beech Craft (636) 532-4800 scott.tychsen@exbe.com
www.executivebeechcraft.com
SUS St. Louis, MO Million Air (636) 532-0404 custservice@millionair-sus.com
www.millionair-sus.com
SWF Newburgh, NY Richmor Aviation (845) 567-2601 dkahn@richmor.com
www.richmor.com
TPF Tampa Atlas Aviation (813) 251-1752 Deric@AtlasAviationInc.com
www.AtlasAviationInc.com
TRI Bristol TN Tri-City Aviation, Inc. (423) 325-6261 pphillips@tricityaviation.com
www.tricityaviation.com
TUL Tulsa, OK Sparks Aviation Center, Inc. (918) 835-2048 greg@sparksaviation.com
www.sparksaviaton.com
VJI Abingdon Virginia Highlands Airport (276) 628-2909 vji46@embarqmail.com
www.vahighlandsairport.com
VNY Los Angeles Skytrails Aviation (877) 759-8724 info@skytrails.com
www.skytrails.com
WO3 Wilson Air Care, Inc. (252) 291-8810 steve@aircareav.com
www.aircareav.com
YNG Youngstown Winner Aviation   (330) 856-5000 cbulford@winner-aviation.com
www.winner-aviation.com

 
About Us Corporations Patients Volunteers Donations News Contact
© 2016 Corporate Angel Network, Inc.